Events The "Pin"

$10
Nov 19 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Primary Pulse

holdmyticket

Primary Pulse

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 21 Tue | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$22
Nov 22 Wed | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Crowbar

Tombs, Incite
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Crowbar

Tombs, Incite
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri | 8:00pm

Drag Event

Drag Event

More Info
Nov 25 Sat | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
$12 - $30
Nov 27 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Clyde Carson, Skinny Pete, Pynt, White Boy Will

holdmyticket

Clyde Carson, Skinny Pete, Pynt, White Boy Will

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 30 Thu | 8:00pm
The Haus of Voodoo presents

The Nightmare before Christmas (Drag Show)

The Haus of Voodoo presents

The Nightmare before Christmas (Drag Show)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Dec 01 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Brotha Lynch Hung

McNutt, Virginia Slim, Existential, Young Prophet, Kuttl3ss, Rez 4 Life
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Brotha Lynch Hung

McNutt, Virginia Slim, Existential, Young Prophet, Kuttl3ss, Rez 4 Life
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Dec 01 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Spice 1, G.I.

Willie B. the MC, Rez 4 Life, Existential, Young Prophet, Kuttl3ss
holdmyticket

Spice 1, G.I.

Willie B. the MC, Rez 4 Life, Existential, Young Prophet, Kuttl3ss
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 02 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

A Night with Disk Jockey F3lon and crew

holdmyticket

A Night with Disk Jockey F3lon and crew

More Info
$10
Dec 03 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Davey Suicide, Amerikan Overdose

Dysfunktynal Kaos, The Federales, Crusty Mustard
holdmyticket

Davey Suicide, Amerikan Overdose

Dysfunktynal Kaos, The Federales, Crusty Mustard
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Dec 05 Tue | 6:00pm
Flannel fox Entertainment

The LEGANDARY Michael Graves of The Misfits!

Full band, full make up, full experience.
Flannel fox Entertainment

The LEGANDARY Michael Graves of The Misfits!

Full band, full make up, full experience.
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Dec 06 Wed | 8:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Drag show

Hosted by Jessica Rabbit
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Drag show

Hosted by Jessica Rabbit
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Dec 07 Thu | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Darkest Hour, Warbringer, Exmortus

With Special Guests Valley King and Cold Blooded
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Darkest Hour, Warbringer, Exmortus

With Special Guests Valley King and Cold Blooded
More Info
Buy Tickets
$60
Dec 08 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Ace Hood's "Trust the Process Tour" presented by; Hood Rich Productions

Disk Jockey F3lon
holdmyticket

Ace Hood's "Trust the Process Tour" presented by; Hood Rich Productions

Disk Jockey F3lon
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Dec 09 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Supersuckers, The Bell Rays, The BombPops

Children of Atom
holdmyticket

Supersuckers, The Bell Rays, The BombPops

Children of Atom
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $80
Dec 12 Tue | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment Presents

Lee Dewyze

With Frank Viele
Flannel Fox Entertainment Presents

Lee Dewyze

With Frank Viele
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Dec 21 Thu | 8:00pm

Winter Ball hosted by Savannah SoReal

Winter Ball hosted by Savannah SoReal

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed | 8:00pm

Connor's Birthday Bash

Connor's Birthday Bash

More Info
Dec 30 Sat | 8:00pm

Venture Crew

Venture Crew

More Info
$15
Dec 31 Sun | 8:00pm

Dead Poet & Wildcard

Dead Poet & Wildcard

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat | 8:00pm

FFE HOLD

FFE HOLD

More Info
$12
Jan 16 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ESHAM

Kagah, Legion Sik, Rowdee, Parodime, Success Keeps Spittin & Jesse B. Dawg, Diggy Existential
holdmyticket

ESHAM

Kagah, Legion Sik, Rowdee, Parodime, Success Keeps Spittin & Jesse B. Dawg, Diggy Existential
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jan 19 Fri | 9:00pm

"After Dark Blacklight and Glow EDM Party"

"After Dark Blacklight and Glow EDM Party"

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat | 8:00pm

Pandemonium

Pandemonium

More Info
Jan 25 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Krizz Kaliko

holdmyticket

Krizz Kaliko

More Info
Feb 17 Sat | 8:00pm

Venture Crew's; "Friends with Benefits"

Venture Crew's; "Friends with Benefits"

More Info
Feb 25 Sun | 7:30pm

Modsun

Modsun

More Info
Jun 23 Sat | 9:00pm

Jermaine Kinard Booking

Jermaine Kinard Booking

More Info
Oct 13 Sat | 4:00pm

2018 Beard Competition

2018 Beard Competition

More Info
Find Us
Newsletter Signup