Events The "Pin"

Jul 17 Tue | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

OPEN MIC w/ Jimmy Nuge (LOUNGE EVENT). No cover charge

Flannel Fox Entertainment

OPEN MIC w/ Jimmy Nuge (LOUNGE EVENT). No cover charge

More Info
Jul 17 Tue | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$20
Jul 18 Wed | 8:00pm

Stevie Stone, JL

Stevie Stone, JL

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 19 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Phinehas

Earth Groans, Ghost Heart,
holdmyticket

Phinehas

Earth Groans, Ghost Heart,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jul 20 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
CHINGON Events

Red Fang, TACOS, Six State Bender

holdmyticket
CHINGON Events

Red Fang, TACOS, Six State Bender

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 21 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Demrick

Lou Era, DJ Breece, Dirty Savage, Lil Hatchet, Kuttl3ss
holdmyticket

Demrick

Lou Era, DJ Breece, Dirty Savage, Lil Hatchet, Kuttl3ss
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 23 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Wolf King, Aethere

holdmyticket

Wolf King, Aethere

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Tue | 8:00pm
FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

OPEN MIC w/ Jimmy Nuge! (LOUNGE EVENT). No cover charge.

FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

OPEN MIC w/ Jimmy Nuge! (LOUNGE EVENT). No cover charge.

More Info
$10
Jul 26 Thu | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Delta Bombers

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Delta Bombers

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 27 Fri | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Caleb Caudle

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Caleb Caudle

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 27 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Wreckage Eventz, "Alteration V3"

holdmyticket

Wreckage Eventz, "Alteration V3"

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 03 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

The Wanderers, Napoleuhn, CCB Krew, Dre 808, Youngsmoke, Nikolai Rya

holdmyticket

The Wanderers, Napoleuhn, CCB Krew, Dre 808, Youngsmoke, Nikolai Rya

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 04 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

J. Stalin

holdmyticket

J. Stalin

More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Aug 05 Sun | 5:30pm
holdmyticket
Spokane Slam 2018

Extortionist, Filth, VCTMS,

Reign, Farooq, Aberrance,
holdmyticket
Spokane Slam 2018

Extortionist, Filth, VCTMS,

Reign, Farooq, Aberrance,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 07 Tue | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Lung

w/ Special Guests
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Lung

w/ Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Aug 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Trill Clinton's 80's vs 90's Party

Mac Milly, TDodgers, Semaj, King Neff, Treezy, Lil Hatchet, R3althm
holdmyticket

Trill Clinton's 80's vs 90's Party

Mac Milly, TDodgers, Semaj, King Neff, Treezy, Lil Hatchet, R3althm
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Aug 10 Fri | 7:30pm
Solomon Steiner

Pathology

w/ Special Guests
Solomon Steiner

Pathology

w/ Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $35
Aug 11 Sat | 6:15pm
FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

Fell From The Ship CD RELEASE PARTY

FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

Fell From The Ship CD RELEASE PARTY

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 11 Sat | 10:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Haus of Voodoo Drag Show: CREATURE FEATURE

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Haus of Voodoo Drag Show: CREATURE FEATURE

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sun | 7:30pm

J. Rod the Problem

J. Rod the Problem

More Info
$30
Aug 14 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Insane Clown Posse

holdmyticket

Insane Clown Posse

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 17 Fri | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Through n' Through, Flatlined, Black Mass

Keep in check, 2KLIX
holdmyticket

Through n' Through, Flatlined, Black Mass

Keep in check, 2KLIX
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 18 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Bubba Sparxxx, Los Ghost

holdmyticket

Bubba Sparxxx, Los Ghost

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Tue | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$18
Aug 22 Wed | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Set It Off

Chapel
holdmyticket

Set It Off

Chapel
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 23 Thu | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Phaedrus // Impurities

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Phaedrus // Impurities

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 24 Fri | 7:30pm

Anchored

Anchored

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 26 Sun | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Morning in May

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Morning in May

More Info
Buy Tickets
$11
Aug 28 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Uada, Wormwitch

holdmyticket

Uada, Wormwitch

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 29 Wed | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

King Buffalo

Dawn of Life
Flannel Fox Entertainment

King Buffalo

Dawn of Life
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 02 Sun | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Violet Night

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Violet Night

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 03 Mon | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Vicious Rumors

30 Year Anniversary Tour
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Vicious Rumors

30 Year Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 07 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

LIGHT UP THE SKY, ABANDONED BY BEARS, BOYS OF FALL

holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

LIGHT UP THE SKY, ABANDONED BY BEARS, BOYS OF FALL

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 08 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Insubordinary

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Insubordinary

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 12 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Vibrators, Wasted Breath, Crusty Mustard, Those Damn Kids

holdmyticket

The Vibrators, Wasted Breath, Crusty Mustard, Those Damn Kids

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 13 Thu | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The AM - Acoustic Minds

& Special Guests
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The AM - Acoustic Minds

& Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 15 Sat | 9:00pm
FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

Haus of Voodoo Drag Show- Dark Oz

FLANNEL FOX ENTERTAINMENT

Haus of Voodoo Drag Show- Dark Oz

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 18 Tue | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Sleep Signals

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Sleep Signals

More Info
Buy Tickets
$14
Sep 20 Thu | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

MUSTASCH / BEITTHEMEANS

w/ Special Guests
Flannel Fox Entertainment

MUSTASCH / BEITTHEMEANS

w/ Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 25 Tue | 7:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Tinderbox Circus Sideshow

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Tinderbox Circus Sideshow

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 27 Thu | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

As The Crow Flies

Goners UK, Incoming Days
Flannel Fox Entertainment

As The Crow Flies

Goners UK, Incoming Days
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Thu | 9:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Haus of Voodoo Amatuer Drag Show

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Haus of Voodoo Amatuer Drag Show

More Info
$20
Oct 04 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Revocation

Exhumed, Rivers of Nihil,
holdmyticket

Revocation

Exhumed, Rivers of Nihil,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 08 Mon | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The Hottman Sisters

Ruby Force & More
Flannel Fox Entertainment

The Hottman Sisters

Ruby Force & More
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 11 Thu | 5:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Josh Fields (LOUNGE EVENT)

Flannel Fox Entertainment

Josh Fields (LOUNGE EVENT)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 12 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Are you Afraid of the Dark? Featuring DAHLI

Haus of Voodoo
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Are you Afraid of the Dark? Featuring DAHLI

Haus of Voodoo
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Sat | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

2018 Beard Competition

holdmyticket

2018 Beard Competition

More Info
$10
Oct 14 Sun | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

As We Are / Deathwish

Flannel Fox Entertainment

As We Are / Deathwish

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 18 Thu | 8:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Amatuer Drag Show

Anyone can perform!
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Amatuer Drag Show

Anyone can perform!
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 23 Tue | 5:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

THOMPSON SPRINGS (LOUNGE EVENT)

Flannel Fox Entertainment

THOMPSON SPRINGS (LOUNGE EVENT)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Find Us
Newsletter Signup