Events The "Pin"

$5
Aug 19 Sat | 9:00pm

*** CANCELED *** Crytical Mass, Alcohology and Pro Abortion!

*** CANCELED *** Crytical Mass, Alcohology and Pro Abortion!

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Aug 20 Sun | 5:00pm

Devil Driver , 36 Crazy Fists

Devil Driver , 36 Crazy Fists

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 22 Tue | 8:30pm

*** CANCELED *** Lil Hisoka, Lil Kami, Keopha, Yung Kawaii

*** CANCELED *** Lil Hisoka, Lil Kami, Keopha, Yung Kawaii

More Info
Aug 23 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

"For the Clarks, A benefit concert for the family of Prentice Clark."

Ghost Heart, The Emergency Exit, Foxtrot Epidemic, Camo Moore, Deschamp, Nathan Chartrey. Joshua Belliardo
holdmyticket

"For the Clarks, A benefit concert for the family of Prentice Clark."

Ghost Heart, The Emergency Exit, Foxtrot Epidemic, Camo Moore, Deschamp, Nathan Chartrey. Joshua Belliardo
More Info
$15
Aug 24 Thu | 4:30pm
holdmyticket

Arsonists Get All The Girls, American Me,

Conquer Divide, Critic, Give Em Blood, Circuit of Suns,
holdmyticket

Arsonists Get All The Girls, American Me,

Conquer Divide, Critic, Give Em Blood, Circuit of Suns,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 25 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

"Tiki Beats" presented by; Venture Crew

holdmyticket

"Tiki Beats" presented by; Venture Crew

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 26 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

"A 90's Nyyte" with Celly Cell, and G.I.

DJ Sassy, Cordell Drake; Rez 4 Life; Bede: Da Calitreeboy, Pizzle Dnt Play, Blacc Daboss, Manwitnoname, Gator of 509rind Entertainment, Willie B the M.C., REALITY, CTS Savage Nation, and Toppten Mobbin.
holdmyticket

"A 90's Nyyte" with Celly Cell, and G.I.

DJ Sassy, Cordell Drake; Rez 4 Life; Bede: Da Calitreeboy, Pizzle Dnt Play, Blacc Daboss, Manwitnoname, Gator of 509rind Entertainment, Willie B the M.C., REALITY, CTS Savage Nation, and Toppten Mobbin.
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 27 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Afroman, JMAYZ, Icy Ike, Treveezy, Jelttiks McSlumpa, Slim Rick

holdmyticket

Afroman, JMAYZ, Icy Ike, Treveezy, Jelttiks McSlumpa, Slim Rick

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Mon | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
$15
Aug 29 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Mark Battles, Young Neves, Lee Haze

Ty Spacely, Soul Aura, Loud Crew, Tone Skee, Groove Street, Bendi
holdmyticket

Mark Battles, Young Neves, Lee Haze

Ty Spacely, Soul Aura, Loud Crew, Tone Skee, Groove Street, Bendi
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Aug 30 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Weedeater with Telekinetic Yeti, Bruja

holdmyticket

Weedeater with Telekinetic Yeti, Bruja

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Aug 31 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder

Extortionist, Cold Blooded,
holdmyticket

Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder

Extortionist, Cold Blooded,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Sep 01 Fri | 7:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Flying Mammals Album Release

Deschamp, Heart Avail + more
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Flying Mammals Album Release

Deschamp, Heart Avail + more
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 02 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Oliver Spittz, DJ 900, CCB Crew, Cordell Drake, Savvy Rae

holdmyticket

Oliver Spittz, DJ 900, CCB Crew, Cordell Drake, Savvy Rae

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 05 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Drag Night

holdmyticket

Drag Night

More Info
$5
Sep 07 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Nik Evergreen

holdmyticket

Nik Evergreen

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 08 Fri | 9:00pm

Kona Bass Production

Kona Bass Production

More Info
Sep 09 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

"End of Summer Show, Back to School Drive"; The Kid, Slim Rick

holdmyticket

"End of Summer Show, Back to School Drive"; The Kid, Slim Rick

More Info
$8
Sep 10 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Days N Daze

Scatterbox
holdmyticket

Days N Daze

Scatterbox
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Sep 11 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Kung Fu Vampire, LockSmith

holdmyticket

Kung Fu Vampire, LockSmith

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue | 8:00pm

Drag Night

Drag Night

More Info
$18 - $99
Sep 13 Wed | 6:00pm

Venom Inc, Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescene

with Rutah and Dysfunktynal Kaos

Venom Inc, Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescene

with Rutah and Dysfunktynal Kaos
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri | 3:00pm

Fall Artist Festival featuring CASEY RYAN

Fall Artist Festival featuring CASEY RYAN

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Sep 16 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Brotha Lynch Hung "Kevlar 17 Tour"

Legion Sik, Teddturnherbunzout, LI & SKS, Diz Dean, M-Dub
holdmyticket

Brotha Lynch Hung "Kevlar 17 Tour"

Legion Sik, Teddturnherbunzout, LI & SKS, Diz Dean, M-Dub
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 17 Sun | 6:30pm

The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus

The Vibrators; Final U.S. Tour Ever!

Wasted Breath, Deadones USA. Scared of Bears, Skunktopus
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Mon | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
Sep 19 Tue | 8:00pm

Drag Night

Drag Night

More Info
$10
Sep 22 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Lich King, Against the Grain, Hidden Intent, Alcohology, Crytikal Mass

Alcohology
holdmyticket

Lich King, Against the Grain, Hidden Intent, Alcohology, Crytikal Mass

Alcohology
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

A Benefit for Truth Ministries Homeless Shelter featuring; December in Red

holdmyticket

A Benefit for Truth Ministries Homeless Shelter featuring; December in Red

More Info
$20
Sep 24 Sun | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

METROSTATION 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with Assuming We Survive, Avion Roe, Lancifer
Flannel Fox Entertainment

METROSTATION 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with Assuming We Survive, Avion Roe, Lancifer
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 25 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Casualties, Some Kind of Nightmare, Plague Shaman

holdmyticket

The Casualties, Some Kind of Nightmare, Plague Shaman

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Tue | 8:00pm

Drag Night

Drag Night

More Info
Sep 27 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave

Elektro Grave

More Info
Sep 29 Fri | 9:00pm

Fire at Will Productions

Fire at Will Productions

More Info
$5
Sep 30 Sat | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Records Presents

Retrouvaille

W/Special Guests
Flannel Fox Records Presents

Retrouvaille

W/Special Guests
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Sun | 6:30pm

Green River Thrillers, Quaggadog

Green River Thrillers, Quaggadog

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 02 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

MayDay!, The Late Ones, Diz Dean, The Kid, NWO, Manwitnoname, Virginia Slim

holdmyticket

MayDay!, The Late Ones, Diz Dean, The Kid, NWO, Manwitnoname, Virginia Slim

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Tue | 7:30pm

The Devils of Loudon.

The Devils of Loudon.

More Info
Oct 04 Wed | 6:00pm

NEKROMANTIX

NEKROMANTIX

More Info
$10
Oct 06 Fri | 7:00pm

Midnight Ghost Train, Indian Goat

Midnight Ghost Train, Indian Goat

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 07 Sat | 6:00pm

Epic Beard Competition

Epic Beard Competition

More Info
$5
Oct 08 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Van Brando, (https://www.facebook.com/brandodutch)

holdmyticket

Van Brando, (https://www.facebook.com/brandodutch)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat | 9:00pm

Jermaine Kinard

Jermaine Kinard

More Info
$7
Oct 19 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Dead Bars

holdmyticket

Dead Bars

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat | 8:00pm

Elektroween

Elektroween

More Info
$20
Oct 23 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Agent Orange, Flatfoot 56, Get Dead, Snakes & Sermons

holdmyticket

Agent Orange, Flatfoot 56, Get Dead, Snakes & Sermons

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Oct 25 Wed | 7:00pm

Logan Grant

Logan Grant

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 26 Thu | 6:00pm

Lord of War, Man Made God, A Malice Plaque

Lord of War, Man Made God, A Malice Plaque

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

The Halloween Cover Show

local bands covering other bands for Halloween!
holdmyticket

The Halloween Cover Show

local bands covering other bands for Halloween!
More Info
Oct 28 Sat | 6:30pm

Solomon Steiner booking

Solomon Steiner booking

More Info
$7
Oct 30 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

13 Nails

holdmyticket

13 Nails

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Tue | 9:00pm

Kona Bass Productions

Kona Bass Productions

More Info
Nov 03 Fri | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

RIOT TEN

Flannel Fox Entertainment

RIOT TEN

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri | 6:30pm

Homeless Veterans Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

Homeless Veterans Benefit Event hosted by Christi Dearborne

More Info
Nov 11 Sat | 8:00pm

P&P: J Kwon

P&P: J Kwon

More Info
$15
Nov 12 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Within The Ruins

Aversions Crown
holdmyticket

Within The Ruins

Aversions Crown
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 14 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Stoner Jordan

holdmyticket

Stoner Jordan

More Info
$20
Nov 15 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Silverstein

Seaway,
holdmyticket

Silverstein

Seaway,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 17 Fri | 7:00pm

Walking Corpse Syndrome, Thunder Knife

Walking Corpse Syndrome, Thunder Knife

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat | 9:00pm

KonaBass Productions

KonaBass Productions

More Info
$10
Dec 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Davey Suicide

holdmyticket

Davey Suicide

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 05 Tue | 6:00pm
Flannel fox Entertainment

The LEGANDARY Michael Graves of The Misfits!

Full band, full make up, full experience.
Flannel fox Entertainment

The LEGANDARY Michael Graves of The Misfits!

Full band, full make up, full experience.
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Sat | 9:00pm

Jermaine Kinard Booking

Jermaine Kinard Booking

More Info
Featured Events
Find Us
Newsletter Signup