Events The "Pin"

$10
Jan 20 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Black & White EDM Party: Dirty Ders, DJAJ, Rome, DJ OC, Dee Jay Soup

holdmyticket

Black & White EDM Party: Dirty Ders, DJAJ, Rome, DJ OC, Dee Jay Soup

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jan 25 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Krizz Kaliko

holdmyticket

Krizz Kaliko

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri | 9:00pm

Latin Music Dance Night

Latin Music Dance Night

More Info
$7
Jan 27 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Big Gor, Pooh Benji, Ill Bill, Skeety Doo, Maxy Drips

holdmyticket

Big Gor, Pooh Benji, Ill Bill, Skeety Doo, Maxy Drips

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jan 29 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
CHINGON Events

Cash'd Out, (Johnny Cash Tribute Band), Kevin Dorin, Sweet Rebel D.

holdmyticket
CHINGON Events

Cash'd Out, (Johnny Cash Tribute Band), Kevin Dorin, Sweet Rebel D.

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 03 Sat | 3:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Spokane Artist Festival #6

Featuring the Uninspired
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Spokane Artist Festival #6

Featuring the Uninspired
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 03 Sat | 9:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Drag Show

Hosted by Savannah SoReal
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Drag Show

Hosted by Savannah SoReal
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 04 Sun | 6:00pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Intervals

Jason Richardson, Nick Johnston, Night Verses
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Intervals

Jason Richardson, Nick Johnston, Night Verses
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 09 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Imurge-Commencement Tour

with Cats & Pajamas + J-Costa + 5quar3 + Ben Danklin + Akoma
holdmyticket

Imurge-Commencement Tour

with Cats & Pajamas + J-Costa + 5quar3 + Ben Danklin + Akoma
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Feb 10 Sat | 6:30pm
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Project (X)

Serenity and Psychosis, Jacob Vanknowe Music
Flannel Fox Entertainment

Project (X)

Serenity and Psychosis, Jacob Vanknowe Music
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 11 Sun | 7:00pm

Young Neves

Young Neves

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat | 8:00pm

Venture Crew's; "Friends with Benefits"

Venture Crew's; "Friends with Benefits"

More Info
$5
Feb 21 Wed | 8:00pm

Elektro Grave Presents

Elektro Grave Presents

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Boogie T and Squinto

holdmyticket

Boogie T and Squinto

More Info
Feb 23 Fri | 9:00pm

Latin Night with DJ Americo

Latin Night with DJ Americo

More Info
$10
Feb 24 Sat | 8:00pm

Do or Die

Kuttl3ss, Grape Ape, Freight Train, Daylon the Kid

Do or Die

Kuttl3ss, Grape Ape, Freight Train, Daylon the Kid
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 28 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lex the Hex Master, AMB, Scum, "Path of Destruction Tour 2018"

Illest Uminati, LCK & SKS, Hounds of Hell, Kagah, Miss Crooshal
holdmyticket

Lex the Hex Master, AMB, Scum, "Path of Destruction Tour 2018"

Illest Uminati, LCK & SKS, Hounds of Hell, Kagah, Miss Crooshal
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 - $112
Mar 01 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

East of Eli

holdmyticket
Flannel Fox Entertainment

East of Eli

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Mar 02 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Secrets CD Release

Moretta, Alive In Barcelona,
holdmyticket

Secrets CD Release

Moretta, Alive In Barcelona,
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 09 Fri | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Rings of Saturn

Nekroblikon,
holdmyticket

Rings of Saturn

Nekroblikon,
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun | 7:00pm

Confirmed for Tommy Traina

Confirmed for Tommy Traina

More Info
$12
Mar 20 Tue | 8:00pm
CHINGON Events

Apathy, Celph Titled, Wildcard

CHINGON Events

Apathy, Celph Titled, Wildcard

More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat | 7:30pm

"The Born to Be Wild Tour 2018"

"The Born to Be Wild Tour 2018"

More Info
$15
Apr 15 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats, Goddamn Gallows, Against the Grain

holdmyticket

Koffin Kats, Goddamn Gallows, Against the Grain

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
May 20 Sun | 8:00pm
CHINGON Events

Gutter Demons

The Dead Channels
CHINGON Events

Gutter Demons

The Dead Channels
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Sat | 4:00pm

2018 Beard Competition

2018 Beard Competition

More Info
Find Us
Newsletter Signup